The City Secretary is the election official for the city and oversees the administration of city elections to ensure compliance with all city, state, and federal election laws and policies and to ensure that city elections are conducted in a fair and impartial manner.


Notice of Deadline to File Application for place on the ballot

Notice of Drawing for Place on Ballot

Logic & Accuracy Test

Notice of Election



Important Links:

AACT Now - vote